Is rabbit meat haram or halal. From my understanding it is harem in shia Islam, but halal in sunni. There is a high possibility that I am wrong, so I want to be sure. Can anyone clarify whether it is haram or halal.
[MENTION=5381]Shamlawar Khurasani[/MENTION]
[MENTION=5381]Shamlawar Khurasani[/MENTION]

Comment