Originally posted by Adamyousafzai
Originally posted by roadrunner
View Post
i clicked Appeart Online to everyone, so then it unblocked people i blocked, so now i can technically only block people that are on my contact list so the people that i blocked and deleted a long long time ago will now be able to see me online. LOL! get it?


"
Comment