Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Visitor Messages

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • loooool nooo! ok let me explain.

    so i set my page so that only people in y contacts can see my wall.
    contacts list and friends list is different :P
    so i cleared my friends list but i still had a bunch of people in my contacts (:
    so now i just randomly added some people back to my friends, idk just because :P
Working...
X