Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Are Digestive Biscuits HALAL or HARAM?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Are Digestive Biscuits HALAL or HARAM?

    Hello friends,

    Need to ask a question about McVitie's Digestive Biscuits whether it's Halal or not.
    My friend has brought it from the UK and when I asked him the same question he was like; Wakhora marra! biskat di. I can't trust it just because it's biscuits. What if it had haram flavor enhancers or other animal derivatives ?
    There's no halal logo on it but, it does say "suitable for vegetarians".
    I can't wait to take a bite of it, coz I am starving.

    Please help.
    Last edited by Nazar; 10-17-2012, 01:35 PM.
    "Da bado sakha sha zezhi, da sho sakha washa zezhi"

    - Hajjanai Adeh

  • #2
    it has beef fat in it. If you are really really hungry, drink some water.

    "To burn always with this hard gemlike flame, to maintain this ecstasy, is success in life."





    Comment


    • #3
      U need to find allthe ingredients and google them even the colors

      Comment


      • #4
        Too late. My stomach just told me it's Halal. It's been digested and flushed away.
        "Da bado sakha sha zezhi, da sho sakha washa zezhi"

        - Hajjanai Adeh

        Comment


        • #5



          These are 100% halal. To even double check i read the ingredients on the

          packets downstairs.
          I believe the sun should never set upon an argument.
          I believe forgiveness is the key to your unhappiness.

          Comment

          Working...
          X