Got a question for arabs/associates, what's that tomato-y soup with white little things (some kind of beans maybe) in it? From afar it looks like salan/shorba (curry). Might even be Sudanese or Somalian.
Announcement
Collapse
No announcement yet.
Arab soup question
Collapse
X
-
so far i know miso paste has alcohol in it. if has alcohol, yes it's haram
if i want miso soup, i just buy Taoco ( chinese bean that fermented ) from indonesia ( becasue it has halal label on it ) then use tofu, sea weed. the taste almost same with miso.
________________
Seattle Airport town carLast edited by Guest; 04-16-2011, 03:53 AM.

Comment