If this is your first visit, be sure to
check out the FAQ by clicking the
link above. You may have to register
before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages,
select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
I thought it got deleted right after you deactivated it ... mine does! And then it gets reactivated after you log in. What's the dif between a deleted profile and a deactivated one?