UserCP, under Settings & Options, click on Edit Options
There, scroll down to Messaging & Notification, in Visitor Messaging, uncheck Enable Visitor Messaging.
There, scroll down to Messaging & Notification, in Visitor Messaging, uncheck Enable Visitor Messaging.
