View Full Version : Biology Questions.

afghangirlx
07-12-2010, 12:15 AM
I am studying biology on my own since school is over and here are a few questions I have from reading the chapters. I need someone to explain to me. I am a 9th grader.

What is reproduction

What is hereditary

What is genetic variations

What is a sexual and a asexual reproduction

What is a mutation

What are chromosomes

please explain to me what these different types of genetic variations are structural or anatomical, physiological, behavioral, molecular, and chromosomes gene.

Sheenka
07-12-2010, 02:21 PM
men and women has reproduction system
lolz

Levanaye Zalmaye
07-12-2010, 02:53 PM
I am studying biology on my own since school is over and here are a few questions I have from reading the chapters. I need someone to explain to me. I am a 9th grader.

Hello. Nice to meet you.

What is reproduction: Making babies.

What is hereditary: Daughter inheriting mom's long nose. Sanga moor hagha se lur.

What is genetic variations: When the daughter inherits the long nose and the bad attitude.

What is a sexual and a asexual reproduction: The former requires the presence of the said long-nosed, angry woman while the latter does not.

What is a mutation: When the daughter's nose is longer than the mother's.

What are chromosomes: Tiny stuff that determines the exact size of the daughter's nose.

please explain to me what these different types of genetic variations are structural or anatomical, physiological, behavioral, molecular, and chromosomes gene.

You never thanked me when I helped you with your essay on Gandhi. I'm still helping you out here. :hairy:

afghangirlx
07-12-2010, 02:54 PM
timbaktu, this was not my homework. I told you school is over, I am studying on my own will but the textbook I am reading for this subject does not explain these things really well it just expects you to know it.

єѕαρχαι
07-12-2010, 04:20 PM
Hello. Nice to meet you.