View Full Version : gender bender

IamDZJ
07-04-2010, 09:44 PM
in this thread you will explain why you don't like certain things about the opposite gender and why you to expect you to bear with it.

i hate it when women drag in their husbands to do house chores. if you are sick or have some sort of a disability, it's understandable. otherwise, please don't turn the man in to a sissy.

what i dislike about some men is how they drag you in to watching sports with them. i don't like soccer okay? the fact that you have taken over my favorite spot in the living room and holding on to the remote control is excruciating enough. WHY DO YOU HAVE TO PUNISH ME BY FORCING ME TO WATCH A GAME I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHILE DEVDAS IS RUNNING ON THE OTHER CHANNEL?!:banghead:

IamDZJ
07-04-2010, 09:48 PM
SPEAKiNG OF WHICH, I HAVE NOT COOKED IN OVER 5 YEARS. :tongue:

IamDZJ
07-04-2010, 09:59 PM
by then time i was 17 i had been cooking for at least 8 years. then by the grace of allah, the great i got ill and the responsibility was transformed in to my younger sister. i recovered but the minute i step my foot in the kitchen i feel like some one is choking me.

IamDZJ
07-04-2010, 10:00 PM
I dont like it when the opposite gender trys to the control the relationship. Just because you are a man do not mean anything in the 21st century.

Ill post more as the night goes on.

The night is young Lima, lets go out.

i don't feel like brushing my hair. you go with out me.:cryy:

єѕαρχαι
07-04-2010, 11:19 PM
I hate it when a woman makes a fool out of you for 5 years and she ends up marrying someone else.

din
07-04-2010, 11:24 PM
zma hum da dah shan sakha bad razi.

amna.
07-04-2010, 11:25 PM
I hate it when men make us do all the questioning, question those things they are shy about.

IamDZJ
07-04-2010, 11:30 PM
men? shy? the hell are you talking about amna?

amna.
07-04-2010, 11:32 PM