View Full Version : Freedom of Belief and Religion according to Islam

Maiwand
11-21-2011, 02:58 PM
jtR9Zmfjrrs
PTKMSXPtiZc

Al Hanif
11-21-2011, 03:09 PM
Salam Alaykum

Did you followed religious studies in Netherlands ?

Maiwand
11-21-2011, 03:17 PM
Salam Alaykum

Did you followed religious studies in Netherlands ?

No, I am a student at regular university, but I read about Islam on my own. :)

Al Hanif
11-21-2011, 03:25 PM
No, I am a student at regular university, but I read about Islam on my own. :)Well, I did not watched your video so I can't judge but if you share the same message as the orthodox scholars from Ahl Al Sunna Wa Al Jama'a, then may Allah subhanahu wa ta'ala reward you for your deeds. Ameen.

Just be careful brother to not make your own interpretations because the science of tafsir and hadiths is hard and not for the muslim who has no knowledge.

Just share the same message as the orthodox sunnis scholars and there will be no problem.

JazakAllah Khayr

Insaaf_انصاف
11-21-2011, 04:14 PM
Cowards living in west with cosy beds

Soldat_Amir
11-21-2011, 04:26 PM
Banning other religions to preach, prohibit the construction of their buildings and enforcing them to pay separate taxes will lead to state sponsored discrimination and disorder.

We no longer live in the middle ages, we live in the information age, whereby people are free to follow what they want.

Thanks.

Soldat_Amir
11-21-2011, 04:30 PM
No, I am a student at regular university, but I read about Islam on my own. :)

You live in a Christian Secular country that has paid for your upbringing and education on the tax payers money yet you wish upon your own kin in Afghanistan to follow values totally opposite to the ones you were brought up with.

What makes it even more insulting to the Dutch people who were so kind to even provide you a stage and right to speak your mind, is that you want to spread this virus(Talibanism) upon them that has resulted in the whole of Afghanistan going backwards.