View Full Version : Photoshop cs4 or 5 needed


AnGaaR
05-19-2011, 02:39 PM
Salamoona.
I need photoshop cs4 or 5
anyone got link to it? i found few links but they are all broken

any kinda help will be appreciated.. thnx

Haris
05-19-2011, 02:47 PM
If no-one can give you a link or anything for it then you could always use GIMP (http://www.gimp.org/). It is the same thing except it is more basic and has less features although it is easy to use and is free/legal.

Nokia_Apridy
05-19-2011, 03:02 PM
Chay Pukhtu pa kar kawey .............haga use kwa za hem haga use kwam


Cs 8.0 sa da khyal da ?

AnGaaR
05-19-2011, 04:31 PM
cs 10 is more welcomed lol
har shay chei wei kho os mai zaror pa kar da
la cs3 tar 8 poray.. har yaw chei wei

کیش
05-19-2011, 06:40 PM
I got you, it's not a "legal" way but hey.

PM me

Ghorzang
05-19-2011, 08:51 PM
[/URL]http://www.warez-bb.org (http://www.warez-bb.org) has all the softwares you need.

Adobe Photoshop CS5 12.0 Extended Final + Keygen

http://www.wupload.com/file/1338753/A.Photoshop.CS5.single.link.995MB.rar (http://www.wupload.com/file/1338753/A.Photoshop.CS5.single.link.995MB.rar)

OR

[URL]http://www.filesonic.com/file/1037236491/A.Photoshop.CS5.single.link.995MB.rar (http://www.filesonic.com/file/1037236491/A.Photoshop.CS5.single.link.995MB.rar)

graveyardofempires
05-20-2011, 10:53 AM
i got it
will be back with info

AnGaaR
05-20-2011, 07:58 PM
I got you, it's not a "legal" way but hey.

PM me

http://www.warez-bb.org (http://www.warez-bb.org) has all the softwares you need.

Adobe Photoshop CS5 12.0 Extended Final + Keygen

http://www.wupload.com/file/1338753/A.Photoshop.CS5.single.link.995MB.rar (http://www.wupload.com/file/1338753/A.Photoshop.CS5.single.link.995MB.rar)

OR

http://www.filesonic.com/file/1037236491/A.Photoshop.CS5.single.link.995MB.rar (http://www.filesonic.com/file/1037236491/A.Photoshop.CS5.single.link.995MB.rar)

i got it
will be back with info
You guyz are awsome
Staso tolo na yawa Naray Manena

Albani_Rahmat_Kabulzada
05-21-2011, 02:27 PM
How to open it? Is it for Vista? I downloaded it but canīt open it.

Ghorzang
05-21-2011, 10:54 PM
You guyz are awsome
Staso tolo na yawa Naray Manena

Any time.

How to open it? Is it for Vista? I downloaded it but canīt open it.


Yes, it should work with vista. You have to first download "winrar". Just install the program. You don't have to buy it or anything.

http://www.rarlab.com/download.htm (http://www.rarlab.com/download.htm)

graveyardofempires
05-22-2011, 06:47 AM
Any time.




Yes, it should work with vista. You have to first download "winrar". Just install the program. You don't have to buy it or anything.

[/URL][url]http://www.rarlab.com/download.htm (http://www.rarlab.com/download.htm)
do we need to upgrade it ?

Albani_Rahmat_Kabulzada
05-22-2011, 11:24 AM
Thank you brother. 1000 times.